

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise and Economic Development Committee Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa

5:15 PM

March 13, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Council Members: Karen Seeders, Tom Stewart, Matt Weber, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion on the Hotel/Motel request from Williams Center for the Arts in the amount of \$1,500.00.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440